45 D-B Band Students Selected Through Competitive Auditions to Represent D-B at East Tennessee Band and Orchestra Association Honor Band Clinic (open to view complete list.)


Ben Allen

Nikolas Barnett

RJ Siegle-Brumit

Sean Eldridge

Jackson Farr

Coner Hall

Blake Harris

Devin Herzog

Ryan Herzog

Seth Hilton

Levi Hochstetler

Henry Homoky

Jasper Hunley-Bota

Vikram Nathan

Winfield Stair

Gabe Tipton

Preston Ware

Ty  Young

Mollie Blalock

Ellie Brooks

Julia Brown

Alison Dietrich

Ella Egan

Ellie Gilbert

Kayla Golden

Alex Helms

Anna Marie Jenkins

Emily Keith

Brooke Livesay

Celeste Loudy

Gillian Marlow

Lilly McCloud

Lindsey McCreight

Grace Nelson

Kinsey Nottingham

Lily Perdue

Kyah Powers

Rachel Rivera

Ashley Roberts

Emily  Shao

Zach Sublett


The top scoring students are designated as Tennessee All-State Musicians and go on to perform in the Tennessee All-State Band in April. Dobyns-Bennett has the highest number of All-State Band Members of any high school in the state!


All State Musicians are:


Ryan Herzog, Jackson Farr, Ty Young, Rachel Rivera, Brooke Livesay, Ella Egan, Alison Dietrich and Vikram Nathan